No.3386 [ウクライナ]

    • No.3386の写真1
    • No.3386の写真2
    • No.3386の写真3
    • No.3386の写真4
    • No.3386の写真5
    • No.3386の写真6
    • No.3386の写真2
    • No.3386の写真3
    • No.3386の写真4
    • No.3386の写真5
    • No.3386の写真6

彼女からのメッセージ

Please describe how you see your Ideal Partner: If you are tender, well-bred, intelligent, with a sense of humour - you are a man whom I've been waiting for a long time in my life. Appearance is what I do not care a lot, I care more for the inner features of a person. The main feature he should have - is a kind and warm heart. He shouldn't have bad habits, like outdoor activities and love life as I do. I am absolutely opened to love in my life. And each day I wait for you to come into my world. Welcome!

Other My profiles are...

No. 3386
Date of Birth(生年月日) 15.06.1983 (33歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Rivne ()
Marital status(婚姻暦) Divorced
Final Education(最終学歴) some college
Child(子供の有無) 1
Height(身長) 174cm
Weight(体重) 54kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Hazel
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English
Occupation(職業) seller of lingerie
Religion(宗教) Orthodox
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ)
Hobbies(趣味)
My Character(性格) Your character: I am a dark-haired woman and my character suits it. I am temperamental, witty-minded, with a sense of humour. I possess a low voice and they say it is very pleasant for the ear. I have a kind heart, a cuddly body and a smart head. My aim here - is to find a man who would estimate me and with whom we could fell in love with to build stable relationships. My life is full of sense. Because I have a treasure - my kid.

▲ Page Top