• No.3387 - 1
    • No.3387 - 2
    • No.3387 - 3
    • No.3387 - 4
    • No.3387 - 5
    • No.3387 - 6
    • No.3387 - 2
    • No.3387 - 3
    • No.3387 - 4
    • No.3387 - 5
    • No.3387 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Please describe how you see your Ideal Partner: I want him to be kind, tender and real. And I wish that family is all for him and he could even kill to protect his beloved ones but inside the family he would be like a tamed lion, soft and loving. And want him to be the head of the family but take all the decisions together... I dont know, maybe i created this image only in my head and he doesn't exist in real life? But hope dies last) so if you consider yourself like this, I beg you to write me immediately!!!

Your character: Oh, it is so hard to write about myself. I have been sitting and thinking what to write here about 20 minutes and still dont what to tell you. I am intelligent and independent woman as I got used to rely only on myself and not to wait help from somewhere else but i am already tired to be strong. It's not that i am looking for someone to provide me, i can do it myself. I just want to have a man with whom I can be weak, I can cry if i want, i can laugh and be like a child. I miss it a lot. I just want to feel comfortable with him and want to spend every second with him.... I have been looking for a long time for such a man and it seems he may not even exist but my motto is never give up, so i continue my search.

彼女のキャラクター

Your character: Oh, it is so hard to write about myself. I have been sitting and thinking what to write here about 20 minutes and still dont what to tell you. I am intelligent and independent woman as I got used to rely only on myself and not to wait help from somewhere else but i am already tired to be strong. It's not that i am looking for someone to provide me, i can do it myself. I just want to have a man with whom I can be weak, I can cry if i want, i can laugh and be like a child. I miss it a lot. I just want to feel comfortable with him and want to spend every second with him.... I have been looking for a long time for such a man and it seems he may not even exist but my motto is never give up, so i continue my search.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3387
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City チェルカースィ / Cherkasy
生年月日 / Date of Birth 18.01.1972 (45歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 49kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education university
職業 / Occupation office manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Child 1
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like working out in gym regularly to keep my shape. Also like playing bowling with my friends) also i like going to museums as i adore paintings, different expositions.

▲ Page Top