No.3397 [ウクライナ ヘルソン]

    • No.3397の写真1
    • No.3397の写真2
    • No.3397の写真3
    • No.3397の写真4
    • No.3397の写真5
    • No.3397の写真6
    • No.3397の写真2
    • No.3397の写真3
    • No.3397の写真4
    • No.3397の写真5
    • No.3397の写真6

My profiles are...

No. 3397
Date of Birth(生年月日) 16.07.1988 (28歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Kherson (ヘルソン)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) university
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 167cm
Weight(体重) 50kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Light Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Blue
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Good
Occupation(職業) teacher
Alcohol (飲酒)
Hobbies(趣味) music
My Character(性格) My personality: I'm sincere and tolerant, friendly and faithful, hard-working and serious. I'm a big romantic. I like to hear some lyrical and classical music, it give me positive energy which makes me strong and happy. I am a girl who knows what she wants in this life. My day begins with active morning exercises and my smile to all members of the family. I like to please my relatives with a good mood and tasty dishes every day! As for me I think that love must express in our relation and actions to the close people. I would like to create a strong family with man who will be responsible and reliable. I will try to bring in his life only positive moments. Like every woman I like beautiful things and constant care. I dream of a nice house with a good atmosphere for my family.
Detailed information(詳細) Аbout the man I'm looking for: I am looking for a nice, strong and interesting man. Firstly he must be my friend who can help me and give good advice. We will save the fortress of our life together and make our life colorful. I prefer to built the relationship on a trust. I would like to him to have a great sense of humor. The man of my dream has to love me for that I really am who and doesn't afraid of the problems, which we will have to pass together. I like the man, who tries to prove all his promises.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top