No.3403 [ウクライナ ヘルソン]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ウクライナ・ヘルソン」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

Аbout the man I'm looking for: i'm looking for Someone daring yet kind, who is not afraid of challenges but has fundamental morals. Someone who is happy with his life and confident, someone free in his spirit who is looking for someone to be free together. To smile together, to appreciate life together, who dares to make his dreams come true. I can be down to earth, appreciate little things, work, achieve, be compassionate, I know what it means to be a decent partner

彼女のキャラクター

My personality: I think I have found a secret of happiness, meet every day and everything and everyone it brings with an open heart and a smile. So my smile to all of you, or someone special in particular)))). Completely new experiment for me: being on a dating site. First thought it is ridiculous, but then thought that when you don't know from which side the dawn would come I open all of doors- not my quote, Emily Dickinson, but i believe in it

Other My profiles are...

No. 3403
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ヘルソン / Kherson
生年月日 / Date of Birth 26.10.1983 (33歳)
身長 / Height 174cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green-Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education higher
職業 / Occupation bookkeeper
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Child a daughter
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I love dancing, shaping, horse-riding, roller-skating and being out with my daughter and friends

▲ Page Top