TOPウクライナ・ヘルソン > No.3407

    • No.3407の写真1
    • No.3407の写真2
    • No.3407の写真3
    • No.3407の写真4
    • No.3407の写真5
    • No.3407の写真6
    • No.3407の写真2
    • No.3407の写真3
    • No.3407の写真4
    • No.3407の写真5
    • No.3407の写真6
No. 3407
Date of Birth(生年月日) 17.10.1981 (33歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(在住都市) Odessa (オデッサ在住)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) university
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 165cm
Weight(体重) 50kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Red
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Beginner
Occupation(職業) Sales Manager
Alcohol (飲酒)
My Character(性格) My personality: Every single person in this world waits for love in their life. Some people say love did not come to them, but it was right in front of their eyes. Some people wait a lifetime for true love, I should know. I am still waiting for my true love. I am someone who is looking for love; real, ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can-not-live-without-each-other love. More about myself: I enjoy astrology. I believe in horoscopes. Also, I believe in fate and miracles. I know my biggest miracle-my beloved-I will find here!
Detailed information(詳細情報) Аbout the man I'm looking for: I am looking for someone special. Someone who truly knows what he wants. Someone who would appreciate my heart, my mind, and my soul; my simply being myself... And who would care, and hold my heart in his hands. I value intellectuality, purposefulness, reliability, sincerity, faithfulness, kindness, tenderness, dignity, integrity, and punctuality in a man. I am looking for a man who knows what true love is about; a man who keeps his word, and is not afraid to show his feelings.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top