TOPウクライナ・ヘルソン > No.3412

    • No.3412の写真1
    • No.3412の写真2
    • No.3412の写真3
    • No.3412の写真4
    • No.3412の写真5
    • No.3412の写真6
    • No.3412の写真2
    • No.3412の写真3
    • No.3412の写真4
    • No.3412の写真5
    • No.3412の写真6
No. 3412
Date of Birth(生年月日) 22.06.1989 (26歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(在住都市) Kherson (ヘルソン在住)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) incomplete higher
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 158cm
Weight(体重) 48kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Intermediate
Occupation(職業) student
Alcohol (飲酒)
Hobbies(趣味) My favorite music is: pop and rock
My Character(性格) My personality: serious, confident, purposeful, smart, responsible, honest, modest, kind, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, responsible More about myself: You want me to know who I am? Ita??s not easy to say but I can Just look inside of your soul Youa??ll find there the answer I know The life you lived never before The touching youa??ve ever prefer The smell on your chest and the breath Light whisper in front of your ears The smile on your face all the time The poetry comes through your mind The high whatever you do When some whom you love feels like you The eyes youa??you'll never forget The dream youa??ll never regret The lips you wished to be kissed The girl you'll??ll really miss!
Detailed information(詳細情報) Аbout the man I'm looking for: I am not looking for the: most sweetest, most erotic, most handsome, most tender, most anything... I just want to find the match, that fits! Is it you? Feel free to write! I do not bite and answer always open!
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top