No.3426 [チェコ プラハ]

    • No.3426の写真1
    • No.3426の写真2
    • No.3426の写真3
    • No.3426の写真4
    • No.3426の写真5
    • No.3426の写真2
    • No.3426の写真3
    • No.3426の写真4
    • No.3426の写真5


What kind of man would you like to meet ? : Affectionate, gentle, faithful, frank, broad-minded, honest, clever, well-read, educated, courageous, flexible, fair, sympathetic, reliable, open, generous, attentive ①Readiness to live in Japan : Yes ②Do you want a child(children) in your family? : Yes ③Do you have international passport? : Yes ④Work in Japan : If it is possible ⑤Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : I'm interested in Japanese culture very much.


Positive and easy in communication girl. Shy a little bit, kind and sincere.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3426
Date of Birth(生年月日) 20.11.1993 (23歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Prague (プラハ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) Bachelor Degree 
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 163cm
Weight(体重) 50kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Red
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green-Brown
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Good
Occupation(職業) Marketing
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) No
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) Swimming
Hobbies(趣味) Drawing, reading, travelling, music etc.
My Character(性格) My Character : Active, honest, reliable, easygoing, broadminded, cheerful, creative, friendly, generous, optimistic, sensitive, emotional, sympathetic, frugal, thrifty, attentive, tactful, frank.
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top