TOPウクライナ・ヘルソン > No.3466

    • No.3466の写真1
    • No.3466の写真2
    • No.3466の写真3
    • No.3466の写真4
    • No.3466の写真5
    • No.3466の写真2
    • No.3466の写真3
    • No.3466の写真4
    • No.3466の写真5
No. 3466
Date of Birth(生年月日) 29.10.1986 (28歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(在住都市) Kherson (ヘルソン在住)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) medical college
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 175cm
Weight(体重) 57kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Beginner
Occupation(職業) paraprofessional
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒)
Hobbies(趣味) My favorite music is: pop and classical My favorite flower is: roses My favorite food to eat is: Russian, Japanese
My Character(性格) My personality: I'm a purposeful, smart, responsible, modest, kind, elegant, sociable, gentle, romantic, responsible More about myself: I am a happy woman. I love people and I enjoy everything I do in my life. I am honest, caring and loving. Very romantic, intelligent and optimistic.I am purposeful and always try to achieve the intended goals. I am also self-critical, but kind and sympathetic, somebody's other pain and troubles I take as my own.I love to give people my smiles and warmth.
Detailed information(詳細情報) Аbout the man I'm looking for: I look for a man, who took place in his life priorities and want to create a family. I’m able to compromise, if needed, and I want my partner could too. I look for an adventurous and independent man.I want to be supported and directed! I want to feel a strong man's shoulder near me.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top