No.3491 [ポーランド ピワ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ポーランド・ワルシャワ」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

My perfect match is loving person who is looking for love of life. How you look like is not important for me. If You have a good heart and you are family oriented we can get along. I just want to love from all my heart and get the same from my dream man. I'm looking for serious relationship.

彼女のキャラクター

I would like describe myself a little bit. I'm happy, active and cheer person. I like to walk to the wood or lake and travel. I have been in London, New York, hot Tunisia and my favourite place is Seattle. I have a little cake business - You have to know that I'm good in baking. Who don't like cakes?! I'm very passionate and romantic person. I believe that somewhere is a perfect man for me, the love of my life. Maybe that is You ? :)

Other My profiles are...

No. 3491
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ポーランド / Poland
居住都市 / City ピワ / Piła
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1993 (24歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education High school
職業 / Occupation Self-employed
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good, Polish:Fluent
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Catholic
スポーツ / Sports I also love sport. Few times per week I go to the gym or swimming pool. I'm so good in volleyball and basketball.
趣味 / Hobbies My hobby is biology and chemistry. I like to read criminal and thriller stories. I love photography and modeling.

▲ Page Top