• No.3515 - 1
    • No.3515 - 2
    • No.3515 - 3
    • No.3515 - 2
    • No.3515 - 3

彼女からのメッセージ

My perception of an ideal relationship: Just a man who loves me the way I am and wants to share his life in good times and bad times for the rest of our lives, who I want to constantly listen to, to touch, whose eyes I want to look into, whose smile I want to see.

My personality traits are: confident, purposeful, honest, kind, elegant, optimistic, romantic More about me: I like nature, good music, good food, quiet romantic evenings at home and going out. Kind to children and animals. love this Life and people.

彼女のキャラクター

My personality traits are: confident, purposeful, honest, kind, elegant, optimistic, romantic More about me: I like nature, good music, good food, quiet romantic evenings at home and going out. Kind to children and animals. love this Life and people.

スタッフからのコメント

優しく心遣いの出来る女性です。 英語での会話が出来る人をご希望とのことです。 真剣に結婚相手を探していることが、伺えますのでぜひアプローチしてくださいね。

Other My profiles are...

No. 3515
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 14.06.1981 (35歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 51kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green-Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education higher
職業 / Occupation Real estate
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate, Spanish:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports dancing, swimming, horse-riding, travelling, billiard
趣味 / Hobbies I like these kinds of music: classical, rock, jazz I usually read: classics, novels, poetry I like to go out to/and: theater, cinema, exhibitions, museums, concerts, parks
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にパソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top