No.3571 [ロシア モスクワ]

    • No.3571の写真1
    • No.3571の写真2
    • No.3571の写真3
    • No.3571の写真4
    • No.3571の写真5
    • No.3571の写真6
    • No.3571の写真2
    • No.3571の写真3
    • No.3571の写真4
    • No.3571の写真5
    • No.3571の写真6


about-man : I am looking for serious, reliable, intelligent, manly human readiness-to-live-in-Japan : yes about-baby : yes international-passport : Yes work-in-Japan : possibly something-about-Japan : I know, that Japan is the country of samurais, who are very high-hearted in my imagination, this character is a very important for me in the man. I know also, that this is Buddhistic country, and I like this religion very much and trying to follow it's laws in my life.


日本にとても興味がありますが、まだ行ったことがないので、素敵な男性と知り合って、ぜひ日本に行きたいと思っているそうです。 とても真面目な女性で、早く家族を作りたいと願っていますので、ぜひ!アプローチしてみて下さいね。

Other My profiles are...

No. 3571
Date of Birth(生年月日) 26.02.1981 (35歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Moscow (モスクワ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) university
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 180cm
Weight(体重) 64kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Brown
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Good
Occupation(職業) lawyer
Religion(宗教) Orthodox
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) bike, qigong, yoga, fitness
Hobbies(趣味) astrology, embroidering, listening the good music and reading the good books
My Character(性格) My friends say, that I am serious, responsible, but, at the same time emotional, open-minded, with a good sense of humour
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top