No.3572 [ウクライナ ルハーンシク]

    • No.3572の写真1
    • No.3572の写真2
    • No.3572の写真2

My profiles are...

No. 3572
Date of Birth(生年月日) 12.04.1987 (29歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Lugansk (ルハーンシク)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Divorced
Final Education(最終学歴) University, Translator
Child(子供の有無) 1 - daughter(Born in 2009)
Height(身長) 167cm
Weight(体重) 63kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Brown
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Intermediate, Chinese:Intermediate
Occupation(職業) English teacher
Religion(宗教) Orthodox
Alcohol (飲酒) No
Smoking(喫煙) Sometimes
Sports(スポーツ) Tennis
Hobbies(趣味) Reading books
My Character(性格) Catring and sociable person. I like to travel and learn different culturies. I love my job because I have to work with small children.
Detailed information(詳細) What kind of man would you like to meet ? : I want to have a seriouse relationship with the man who knows what he wants from his life and knows how to get it Readiness to live in Japan : Yes Do you want a child(children) in your family? : Yes Do you have international passport? : Yes Work in Japan : I don’t mind working. Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : I know different realities and the cuisine.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント) Julia-san comes from Lugansk, recently moved to the Western Ukraine. Sometimes she smokes but it is not a heavy habit, and depends on the situation. She has never been to Japan, just knows some things about the culture and society. If possible, Julia-san would like to meet a man living in a big city. Calm and soft character, intelligent, educated person.
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top