No.3577 [ロシア イルクーツク]

    • No.3577 - 1
    • No.3577 - 2
    • No.3577 - 3
    • No.3577 - 4
    • No.3577 - 2
    • No.3577 - 3
    • No.3577 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

What kind of man would you like to meet ? : I want to find calm,interesting and romantic man. Readiness to live in Japan : Yes Do you want a child(children) in your family? : Yes,in my future.But not now. Do you have international passport? : No Work in Japan : Yes if I can. Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : Japan is nice and beautiful country. I like Japanese culture and people. They are so different from Russian.

彼女のキャラクター

Im friendly girl.I donlt like rude,vulgar and pervert people. Im honest and I dont like to lie. I like to know something new,something interesting.

スタッフからのコメント

She is from Donetsk,Ukraine, living in Russia now because of the war. She prefers Kobe as a place for living.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3577
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City イルクーツク / Irkutsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 21.05.1994 (23歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 65kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education College
職業 / Occupation I am a student, I have part-time job.
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking Yes
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I like sport.
趣味 / Hobbies I like reading,meeting my friends,take pictures,watch movies,nature,animals and many other things.
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top