No.3582 [ポーランド ワルシャワ]

    • No.3582 - 1
    • No.3582 - 2
    • No.3582 - 3
    • No.3582 - 4
    • No.3582 - 5
    • No.3582 - 2
    • No.3582 - 3
    • No.3582 - 4
    • No.3582 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

What kind of man would you like to meet ? : I want to meet honest, kind, lovely man. Readiness to live in Japan : yes Do you want a child(children) in your family? : Yes Do you have international passport? : Yes Do you want to work in Japan? : Yes Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : I read a lot about this country. And I love it so much

彼女のキャラクター

My Character : I am very hardworking, smart woman. I like to develop myself. But from the other hand I like to have a great time with my friend, travel a lot. I would like to have kids in the future, to have lovely family

スタッフからのコメント

This is my friend. She is very nice girl. She also likes Japan, Japanese culture. She even wanted to study Japanese language. She will be really happy to find a man in Japan. We share one apartment together. I know that she likes cooking and she do it so tasty. It's a pleasure to live with her and be her friend. 弊社スタッフNastiaのご友人です。

Other My profiles are...

No. 3582
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ワルシャワ / Warsaw
生年月日 / Date of Birth 16.05.1990 (27歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 68kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher
職業 / Occupation Receptionist in the hotel
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent, Spanish:Good, Polish:Fluent
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Fitness, pool, bicycle
趣味 / Hobbies I like reading, travelling, good movie, tasty food and everything new.

▲ Page Top