No.3598 [ロシア ブラゴヴェシチェンスク]

    • No.3598の写真1
    • No.3598の写真2
    • No.3598の写真3
    • No.3598の写真4
    • No.3598の写真5
    • No.3598の写真6
    • No.3598の写真2
    • No.3598の写真3
    • No.3598の写真4
    • No.3598の写真5
    • No.3598の写真6


What kind of man would you like to meet ?: Kind, clever, attentive, sincere and trustworthy man who wants to have a family with strong relations, who loves children. ①Readiness to live in Japan: Yes ②Do you want a child(children) in your family?: Yes, of course ③Do you have international passport?: Yes ④Work in Japan: Possibly afer our children will become elder. ⑤Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) :It is amazing country of polite people and with deep culture's roots. It is said in order to understand the soul of Japan you should vizit it while sakura is blossoming.


Polite, kind, sincere person.コチラの女性は、2014年に弊社でご成婚頂きました『Irinaお勧め女性』の奥様からのご紹介でご登録となりました。ご成婚頂きました奥様同様に、今回もスタッフのIrinaが担当させて頂いて下ります。

Other My profiles are...

No. 3598
Date of Birth(生年月日) 20.11.1981 (35歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Blagoveshchensk (ブラゴヴェシチェンスク)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Divorced
Final Education(最終学歴) Univercity of Education
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 164cm
Weight(体重) 50kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Blue
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) Japanese:Intermediate
Occupation(職業) Office worker
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) Swimming, ski, skating, pilates
Hobbies(趣味) Poetry, studying the Japanese language and culture of other countries.
My Character(性格) My Character: I’m kind, sincere and positive person. I like building the relations with people. I try to be positive about thelife around me.
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top