このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「日本でお見合い可@ロシア・ウクライナ」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

About-man : His honour should be but not limited by to be smart, confident, reliable, responsible, generous and handsome. I prefer him (we) to stay in Ukraine or Europe. I've never been to Japan, can't decide now if I want to live there, but maybe if I like it. Of course I want to have kids. I prefer to organize family business in Ukraine. Something abaut Japan: smiling people, amazing cuisine, anime, autos, high technologies, Tokio, regular earthquakes and typhoons, great sports: sumo, judo, karate, grants to Ukraine from Japan government.

彼女のキャラクター

I'm caring and romantic, social, active, easygoing, honest, have good sence of humor. I enjoy meeting with my friends, travelling, helping my younger brother with his studies and latina dances. I like to take care of my health and prefer fitness and dancing as exercises

スタッフからのコメント

応対もとても丁寧にしてくれて、気遣いの出来る素敵な女性です。 日本に興味があるそうで、ぜひ、素敵な男性と知り合って日本に住みたいとの事でした。 可愛らしい声をしているそうです。

Other My profiles are...

No. 3605
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 07.06.1990 (26歳)
身長 / Height 162cm
体重 / Weight 58kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education master degrees in psycology and economy
職業 / Occupation administrative in startup IT company
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent, Spanish:Intermediate, Russian:Fluent
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports fitness, latina dances, swimming
趣味 / Hobbies reading outdoors, dances, cooking
More info(PCやSkype等) 職場にバソコン有り・スカイプID無し

▲ Page Top