No.3637 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.3637の写真1
    • No.3637の写真2
    • No.3637の写真3
    • No.3637の写真4
    • No.3637の写真2
    • No.3637の写真3
    • No.3637の写真4

彼女からのメッセージ

What kind of man would you like to meet? : I want to meet smart, businessman, goal oriented. I want someone who knows what he want and can reach it. I want soft and warm home, loving and caring man, and father. I want the man who can be authority in the family. Do you have an international passport? : yes Do you want to live in Japan? : yes Do you want to have children? : yes

スタッフからのコメント

She is sweet, nice and very interesting woman. It's a pleasure to talk to her, because she is very polite, funny and educated.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3637
Date of Birth(生年月日) 22.01.1980 (36歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Zaporizhia (ザポリージャ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) Economics
Child(子供の有無) 1 - daughter(Born in 2002)
Height(身長) 170cm
Weight(体重) 62kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Good, Polish:Good
Occupation(職業) economist
Religion(宗教)
Alcohol (飲酒) No
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) I like sport. I like fitness and running
Hobbies(趣味) Painting, hand made, cooking, tasty food, walking, theatre, music concerts, sport, meeting friends, traveling, animals (dogs)
My Character(性格) Write about yourself : I am funny, energetic, open, friendly, optimistic, with a good sense of humor. I am goal oriented, pedantic, accurate, honest. I don’t like fighting…I respect our relationships.
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top