No.3638 [ロシア ノブゴロド]

    • No.3638の写真1
    • No.3638の写真2
    • No.3638の写真3
    • No.3638の写真4
    • No.3638の写真2
    • No.3638の写真3
    • No.3638の写真4

My profiles are...

No. 3638
Date of Birth(生年月日) 23.04.1985 (31歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Novgorod (ノブゴロド)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Divorced
Final Education(最終学歴) 1.medical university,pharmacy faculty. 2.economy university,menegment faculty
Child(子供の有無) 1 - boy(Born in 2012)
Height(身長) 163cm
Weight(体重) 52kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Blue
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Intermediate
Occupation(職業) I am working in a big European medical company with harmaceutical industry
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) I like swimming, finished ballet class,usually visit gym 2 days a week
Hobbies(趣味) I prefer traveling,cooking,reading,like design and shopping
My Character(性格) my-character : I'm kind and open hearted,thoughtful,soft and intellegent ,careful and cheerful,like people,friends,my family,like to work
Detailed information(詳細) about-man : Kind,interesting,loving me and help me,thoughtful,good looking,hard working and not greedy readiness-to-live-in-Japan : Yes about-baby : Yes international-passport : Yes work-in-Japan : Yes something-abaout-Japan = It very interesting and high developed country with very nice and hard working and modest people,and interesting places to go
Staff comment(スタッフコメント) 親切でとても可愛らしい女性です。 日本に興味があり、真剣に結婚を考えていることが伺えました。 ぜひ、アプローチしてみて下さいね。
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り

▲ Page Top