No.3644 [ウクライナ キエフ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「Lyudaお勧め女性」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

What kind of man would you like to meet ? : I would like to meet men, who already grown up to build relationships and create family : Intelligent, with sense of humor, who is financially is capable to have a family and his wife can easily stay at home while children are small. Readiness to live in Japan : I am ready Do you want a child(children) in your family? : Yes, I want to have children. Do you have international passport? : Yes, I am travelling a lot. Work in Japan : Yes, I plan to work in Japan Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : I know a lot, I was studying Japanese culture in University

彼女のキャラクター

My Character:Easy- going, sociable, conflict free person, kind and honest.

スタッフからのコメント

弊社スタッフLyudmilaの友人です。 日本語もOK!真面目で優しい女性です。 真剣に結婚相手を探してますので、ぜひ、アプローチして下さいね。 【直接お会いしました】現在日本の商社にお勤めになっており、ご本人は謙遜しますが、日本語は殆ど問題無く会話できます。(今回2015年弊社通訳としてトライアルし、問題無いと思われます)勿論、英語はFluentですから、お上手です。とても心遣いの出来る素敵な女性です。身長とスタイルは、均整が取れていると思います。大変お薦めできる真面目な女性です。こう云った女性をお見逃し無く!!!

Other My profiles are...

No. 3644
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 13.11.1981 (35歳)
身長 / Height 172cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education High education, Kiev National University
職業 / Occupation Business development manager, Japanese trading house
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent, Japanese:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child 1 - boy(Born in 2009)
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports yoga
趣味 / Hobbies Fashion, writing stories
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top