No.3649 [ポーランド チェンストホバ]

    • No.3649 - 1
    • No.3649 - 2
    • No.3649 - 3
    • No.3649 - 4
    • No.3649 - 2
    • No.3649 - 3
    • No.3649 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

What kind of man would you like to meet? : I want to meet honest, good, loving, caring, handsome and a little romantic, well-behaved Japanese Do you have an international passport? : Yes Do you want to live in Japan? : yes Do you want to have children? : it's up to a man - if he wants children I will have them, if he doesn't - I won't

彼女のキャラクター

I am well-behaved, kind intelligent, spontaneous, nice, friendly, honest, well-educated. I am good, loving, sincere, open-minded, sensitive, spontaneous, well-behaved

スタッフからのコメント

She is very nice lady. She wants to meet japanese, because she likes culture. She is very seriouse and want to meet someone as soon as possible.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3649
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ポーランド / Poland
居住都市 / City チェンストホバ / Czestochowa
生年月日 / Date of Birth 21.01.1981 (36歳)
身長 / Height 180cm
体重 / Weight 68kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education MA in English-Polish translation
職業 / Occupation Graduated as English-Polish translator
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent, Polish:Fluent
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Catholic
スポーツ / Sports Bicycle riding, walking, swimming, watching sumo wrestling
趣味 / Hobbies Watching movies, reading, listening to music, watching sumo wrestling, walks, travels, languages, Japan
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り

▲ Page Top