No.3650 [ポーランド グディニャ]

    • No.3650 - 1
    • No.3650 - 2
    • No.3650 - 3
    • No.3650 - 4
    • No.3650 - 5
    • No.3650 - 2
    • No.3650 - 3
    • No.3650 - 4
    • No.3650 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

What kind of man would you like to meet? : He supposed to be higher than me (around 180 sm), slim, with big hands. He supposed to be intelligent and caring. duże dłonie , szczupły. Inteligentny, loyal, with a sense of humor and resourceful Do you have an international passport? : no Do you want to live in Japan? : YES Do you want to have children? : yes

彼女のキャラクター

I am ambitious, full of energy, creative, loyal, optimistic, spontaneous, nice, honest. I am specific and sweet person. I say what I think. I try to be nice to all people, because I don’t know maybe my smile will help another person and his day will be a little bit better. I like delicious food and I love sushi so much!!!

Other My profiles are...

No. 3650
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ポーランド / Poland
居住都市 / City グディニャ / Gdynia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 17.08.1988 (29歳)
身長 / Height 172cm
体重 / Weight 62kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education Master degree
職業 / Occupation Social economy
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good, German:Good, Polish:Fluent
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Catholic
スポーツ / Sports Running, skates
趣味 / Hobbies Studies, expecialy studing languages, music (rock), sport (any kind of activities, meeting people, reading books (fantasic)
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top