• No.3656 - 1
    • No.3656 - 2
    • No.3656 - 3
    • No.3656 - 2
    • No.3656 - 3

彼女からのメッセージ

What kind of man would you like to meet? : It’s difficult to describe... Of course I want to meet responsible man, who is able to love. I want someone who can respect another people and treat them in a good way. I want him to be hard-working man, but with a sense of humor and a little bit romantic romantic. Do you have an international passport? : yes Do you want to live in Japan? : I want to go to Japan, but I didn’t think about living there. If I meet my man in Japan, so probably I will go. Do you want to have children? : yes

Write about yourself : I am ambitious, full of energy, talkative, generous, loyal, self-confident, spontaneous, honest. I am catholic, religion is a lot for me. I am looking for my sole mate.

彼女のキャラクター

Write about yourself : I am ambitious, full of energy, talkative, generous, loyal, self-confident, spontaneous, honest. I am catholic, religion is a lot for me. I am looking for my sole mate.

スタッフからのコメント

She is very intelligent lady, she has interest in Japan. It's a pleasure to chat with her.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3656
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ポーランド / Poland
居住都市 / City ルブリン / Lublin
生年月日 / Date of Birth 21.03.1978 (39歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 70kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education higher
職業 / Occupation teacher
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports Tennis
趣味 / Hobbies I like to read, play tennis, meet new people and places, to watch movies. I am a big fan of anime)

▲ Page Top