TOPウクライナ・ヘルソン > No.3660

    • No.3660の写真1
    • No.3660の写真2
    • No.3660の写真3
    • No.3660の写真4
    • No.3660の写真2
    • No.3660の写真3
    • No.3660の写真4
No. 3660
Date of Birth(生年月日) 06.02.1981 (34歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(在住都市) Kherson (ヘルソン在住)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) higher
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 16cm
Weight(体重) 48kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Brown
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Good, French:Intermediate
Occupation(職業) scentist
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒)
Hobbies(趣味) In my spare time I like to do: reading books
My Character(性格) My personality: I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh. More about myself: I love dancing, roller-skating and reading books. I love animals a lot.
Detailed information(詳細情報) Аbout the man I'm looking for: I’m looking for such a man, whom I could call my soul mate. Who could love me, understand my nature, who would dream together with me and realize our dreams together, who could help me and just be close to me! I want to find a real man, strong, wise, brave, with whom I could feel save, I could feel loved
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top