No.3674 [ウクライナ]

    • No.3674の写真1
    • No.3674の写真2
    • No.3674の写真3
    • No.3674の写真4
    • No.3674の写真5
    • No.3674の写真2
    • No.3674の写真3
    • No.3674の写真4
    • No.3674の写真5

My profiles are...

No. 3674
Date of Birth(生年月日) 17.01.1982 (34歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Rivne ()
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) high education
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 173cm
Weight(体重) 60kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Chestnut
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English
Occupation(職業) lecturer
Religion(宗教) Orthodox
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
My Character(性格) Your character: What can I say about myself? I'm lecturer in National University and because of this my life is always busy and very fast but it is also made me rather communicative and easy going person. I have very strong character and never give up but at the same time I'm very sensitive, caring and kind person. I really care about close people that surround me, I think I'm a good friend also, so in general I'm happy. But now you can ask than why am I here? I lived together with a man for 12 years and now we broke up but my life is continue and I believe that still can find a man here to create family with. I'm rather devoted person, I hate to disappoint in people and have betrayal to my mind it is one of the most ugliest traits in person's character. To sum up, I'm here to find a man to spend the rest of our lives together, to find true love in which we will complete each other. Write me I will be happy to get your letter!
Detailed information(詳細) Please describe how you see your Ideal Partner: He should be reliable, family oriented, but I think only when you meet person you can say if he is your soul mate!
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top