• No.3676 - 1
    • No.3676 - 2
    • No.3676 - 3
    • No.3676 - 4
    • No.3676 - 5
    • No.3676 - 6
    • No.3676 - 2
    • No.3676 - 3
    • No.3676 - 4
    • No.3676 - 5
    • No.3676 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Why are you here?: I am here looking for a man who is serious in his intentions to create a strong happy family. Please describe how you see your Ideal Partner: For me a real man is the one who always takes responsibility for his actions and words. and who always keeps his promises. And leads a healthy way of life. Am i asking too much?? hope not. And in the rest things i just want him to be him and want to love my man for who he is and not for whom i want him to be. And i know many women think that if they marry some man and then will be able to change him they will be happy. Its not true and i dont want it. I will accept my man as he is and want him to do the same for me. I know there is one who is perfect for me in everything even in his bad sides... Maybe it is you??? if you feel so just tell me.... How do you see your family relationships: i would like to be able to share all secrets with my husband and discuss everything. when we are best friends this is the ideal family for me.

彼女のキャラクター

Your character: I am a very sporty girl who leads a healthy way of life and loves dances. I believe that life is too short to be sick and right diet and sport helps me to stay healthy and keep myself fit. And i also have a big dream to become a dance teacher. And i am going to this dream now. But this dream is nothing comparing to a dream to create a strong and happy family!!! My first try was not successful. I dont want to make such a mistake again thats why now i am very careful with men and it will take some time to gain my trust but believe me it will be worth it... My ordinary day includes work, sports trainings, meeting with friends for a cup of tea after work, cooking dinner when i get home and watching a nice movie On week ends i like walking in parks, going to bowling, billiards and shopping) I am a very active person and cant sit on one place.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3676
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City チェルカースィ / Cherkasy
生年月日 / Date of Birth 30.08.1984 (32歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 48kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education college
職業 / Occupation fitness center
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Please list your Hobbies: my biggest hobby is dancing and sports. This is my passion in life and something that makes me happy at the moment

▲ Page Top