No.3710 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.3710の写真1
    • No.3710の写真2
    • No.3710の写真3
    • No.3710の写真4
    • No.3710の写真5
    • No.3710の写真6
    • No.3710の写真2
    • No.3710の写真3
    • No.3710の写真4
    • No.3710の写真5
    • No.3710の写真6

My profiles are...

No. 3710
Date of Birth(生年月日) 17.05.1980 (36歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Zaporizhia (ザポリージャ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) University
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 158cm
Weight(体重) 49kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル)
Occupation(職業) administrator
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒)
My Character(性格) My personality: I am a rare flower - tender but strong. Beautiful and intelligent, I can bring extraordinary joy and big happiness. I can be a passionate lover and a best friend. I am diverse personality with a good sense of humor and optimistic outlook to this life. More about myself: I like to explore this world and bring joy and happiness to close to me people. I like to meet my friends and to spend time with my niece. I like to walk in the nature and to read interesting books. I also love to live every minute of my time.
Detailed information(詳細) Аbout the man I'm looking for: I dream about great love with the best man in the world. He is strong and caring, he is tender and loving. He knows what he wants and knows how to get this. He is a person who lives every second of his life and enjoys this. He will be the defender and my best friends. He is a man with a good sense of humor and a positive attitude towards this life. What also plays an important part is that his desire to create his family would go from his heart.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top