TOPウクライナ・ヘルソン > No.3712

    • No.3712の写真1
    • No.3712の写真2
    • No.3712の写真3
    • No.3712の写真4
    • No.3712の写真5
    • No.3712の写真2
    • No.3712の写真3
    • No.3712の写真4
    • No.3712の写真5
No. 3712
Date of Birth(生年月日) 18.07.1981 (34歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(在住都市) Zaporizhia (ザポリージャ在住)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) University
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 160cm
Weight(体重) 49kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Light Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Hazel
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Intermediate
Occupation(職業) doctor
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒)
My Character(性格) My personality: I am a spicy woman! I am a woman with a supportive and caring character and a tender soul. I have a positive outlook on this life and a good sense of humor. My close people say that I am a kind and understanding woman. More about myself: I like sport and being active. I like to try something new in my life and to experience new feelings and emotions. I like to be outdoors and to have picnics in the company of my beloved relatives and friends.
Detailed information(詳細情報) Аbout the man I'm looking for: I am here with a purpose. This purpose is to find a man who will be the head of our family, a man with a strong character and a good sense of humor. The man I see in my dreams is reliable and caring, he is understanding and supportive. He will be my castle and I will be his! He is an intelligent and creative person who loves romance and appreciate romantic moments that his woman will make for him.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top