• No.3721 - 1
    • No.3721 - 2
    • No.3721 - 2

彼女からのメッセージ

What kind of man would you like to meet ? : I want to meet a man who will love and support me , preserve and communicate about everything as a best friend . I want to relax together . I do not want to be a burden to man. My ideal man respects my interests , and I respect him . ①Readiness to live in Japan : Yes ②Do you want a child(children) in your family? : Ever ③Do you have international passport? : No ④Work in Japan : Yes ⑤Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : In Japan, a very interesting system of education with the school and the university. The system of spiritual values simply amazing. These are the main points of interest to me ...

My Character : I do not like noisy companies , but still go to concerts . I'm happy and cheerful . I love to smile, no matter what happens never cry . Really I love cats. ^^

彼女のキャラクター

My Character : I do not like noisy companies , but still go to concerts . I'm happy and cheerful . I love to smile, no matter what happens never cry . Really I love cats. ^^

スタッフからのコメント

Intelligent, kind, who respects her own time and space and will be able to understand husband's interestes, point of view. Friendship is necessary part for a good balance in the future family.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3721
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City モスクワ / Moscow
生年月日 / Date of Birth 15.02.1993 (24歳)
身長 / Height 182cm
体重 / Weight 66kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation Accountant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate, Japanese:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion None
スポーツ / Sports Running
趣味 / Hobbies Painting , Creative writing ,watching films
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top