No.3727 [ベラルーシ ノヴォポロツク]

    • No.3727の写真1
    • No.3727の写真2
    • No.3727の写真3
    • No.3727の写真4
    • No.3727の写真5
    • No.3727の写真6
    • No.3727の写真2
    • No.3727の写真3
    • No.3727の写真4
    • No.3727の写真5
    • No.3727の写真6


What kind of man would you like to meet ?:I like sporty guys with a good sense of humor, ready for a serious relationship. Kind, generous, polite, merry, reliable Readiness to live in Japan:Ready Do you want a child(children) in your family?: Yes. Do you have international passport?:In Belarus we have only one – national. Work in Japan: If it is possible I’d like to find a job. Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) :Some things. I have been living in Japan for 1 year and a half


スタッフLyudmilaのお友達です。 優しく可愛らしい女性です。 日本に興味があり、勉強をしたそうですが、日本を知れば知るほど興味が湧き、日本の事が大好きになったそうです。 日本人の素敵な男性と知り合って結婚したいと思っているそうですので、ぜひ!アプローチしてみて下さいね。

Other My profiles are...

No. 3727
Date of Birth(生年月日) 14.01.1981 (35歳)
Nationality(国籍) Belarus (ベラルーシ)
City(居住都市) Novopolotsk (ノヴォポロツク)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) High
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 164cm
Weight(体重) 53kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Light Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Blue-Grey
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Good, French:Good, Japanese:Beginner
Occupation(職業) Teacher of French and English
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) Cycling, walking, doing exercises
Hobbies(趣味) Foreign languages, reading, travelling
My Character(性格) My Character: Friendly, kind, sociable, curious, open-minded, energetic, honest
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top