No.3747 [ウクライナ]

    • No.3747の写真1
    • No.3747の写真2
    • No.3747の写真3
    • No.3747の写真4
    • No.3747の写真5
    • No.3747の写真2
    • No.3747の写真3
    • No.3747の写真4
    • No.3747の写真5

My profiles are...

No. 3747
Date of Birth(生年月日) 08.06.1988 (28歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Rivne ()
Marital status(婚姻暦) Divorced
Final Education(最終学歴) high education
Child(子供の有無) Yes 1
Height(身長) 165cm
Weight(体重) 58kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Brown
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English
Occupation(職業) Expert in marketing
Religion(宗教) Orthodox
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
Hobbies(趣味) I like cooking, doing things around the house (especially plant flowers!), as well as make complicated economic quizzes (I have higher education).
My Character(性格) Your character: How can I describe myself with words? You understand me you must feel me, look at least once in my eyes.. I am a girl who became mature very early, too early probably. But I know the value of life and relations more than my age-mates. That’s why I can combine the beauty of my youth and the wisdom, that is a strong combination, do not you think so?.. I am very caring, warm-hearted and kind. I am of those women who like family comfort over everything, who thinks about dear people first and then herself. I am not egoistic but committed. I think I am a strong woman and no matter what happens I keep being tender, beautiful and passionate. For you! I am a sporty girl and enjoy sports games most of all, football was my passion! My favorite color is red and real chocolate tastes better then paradise on my lips! I like to discover new things, my world is bigger than my city, my love is stronger than thunderstorm! It does not kill but gives fresh breathe!
Detailed information(詳細)
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top