• No.3854 - 1
    • No.3854 - 2
    • No.3854 - 3
    • No.3854 - 4
    • No.3854 - 5
    • No.3854 - 2
    • No.3854 - 3
    • No.3854 - 4
    • No.3854 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

My perception of an ideal relationship : I want to find love and friendship, which would result into a happy marriage, that is why I hope to meet a man who believes in traditional family values. I believe a man should be attentive and caring to his woman, respect and appreciate her, make her feel confident about her man and mind her opinion… such a man would surely get the same attitude from my side in return.

彼女のキャラクター

My personality traits are : I am kind, decent, purposeful, serious, proud, sweet, friendly, sensitive, gentle, neat, funny, honest, economical, kids-loving, polite, life-loving, without harmful habits, impulsive, caring, faithful, reliable My favorite cuisine : I like Turkish cuisine as it is much like Ukrainian one. It is an absolute pleasure to cook these dishes, because there is always space for experiments and for adding something new. Except that I believe this cuisine is pretty balanced and I appreciate the fact. More about me : I love reading, walking, soap bubbles, bicycling, playing basketball, travelling, making new friends, watching movies, listening to the music, having tasty meals, snow, sea, sun, beach, nice tan, horses, sunsets and sunrises, optical illusions, ice-cream, jogging, keeping awake till the very morning, kids, sunflower seeds, baklava, air balloons, sports, all together I love living this life :)

スタッフからのコメント

可愛らしい女性です。 真剣に結婚を考えている事が伺えました。

Other My profiles are...

No. 3854
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 02.04.1987 (30歳)
身長 / Height 180cm
体重 / Weight 63kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education higher
職業 / Occupation manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports step-aerobics, jogging
趣味 / Hobbies I like these kinds of music : Sting, Aerosmith, Akcent, George Michael, Inna, Lady Gaga I usually read: different books) I like to go out to/and: walk:)
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top