No.3860 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.3860の写真1
    • No.3860の写真2
    • No.3860の写真3
    • No.3860の写真4
    • No.3860の写真5
    • No.3860の写真6
    • No.3860の写真2
    • No.3860の写真3
    • No.3860の写真4
    • No.3860の写真5
    • No.3860の写真6

My profiles are...

No. 3860
Date of Birth(生年月日) 03.10.1990 (26歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Zaporizhia (ザポリージャ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) University
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 167cm
Weight(体重) 57kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Black
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Good
Occupation(職業) Engineer
Alcohol (飲酒)
My Character(性格) My personality: Cheerful and hospitable young girl with big loving heart is searching for real happiness through creating true strong family with great many of family traditions. I am talking about our own traditions that we will create specially for our family, something like giving massage to each other every Friday or you can offer something else yourself)). I am hardworking girl, I will work everyday on making my family happy. I know that love is not looking eyes into eyes, but in one direction. More about myself: You will be very lucky if I fall in love exactly with you, as then you will have no time for boredom! I am very cheerful and active person. My biggest passion in life is mountaineering! Ah I absolutely love this uniqueness with nature, tranquility and calmness of nature where I feel freedom.
Detailed information(詳細) Аbout the man I'm looking for: You know me a bit already after reading my description. And I am sure it would be great if you were the same cheerful, communicative, merry and active person whose biggest aim is to create family and to provide family with everything needed while I will create business and comfort and surround each member of it with love and attention. If you are adventurous man who loves trying new things in family life then our life paths should intertwined into one broad and endless road of love and happiness) Write to me, because I am searching exactly for you ;) Do you like camping? I do! I also like kayaking, swimming, everything that is connected with water! And I like gathering around camping fire and share old funny stories with friends. When did you do this last time?
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top