No.3864 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.3864 - 1
    • No.3864 - 2
    • No.3864 - 3
    • No.3864 - 4
    • No.3864 - 5
    • No.3864 - 6
    • No.3864 - 7
    • No.3864 - 2
    • No.3864 - 3
    • No.3864 - 4
    • No.3864 - 5
    • No.3864 - 6
    • No.3864 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

Аbout the man I'm looking for: My man should be first of all my man. It is not that easy to describe him. When you love, you love everything in person, his advantages and disadvantages. My heart will show me that this is an exact person I need to choose. I know that my future beloved man in my dreams is manly, open, loving and caring. When we are together, there are no barriers for us; we can do everything and everything is in our hands. My man is just a hero of my happy lovestory

彼女のキャラクター

My personality: Can you raise your eyes to the dawning sky? Don`t you notice something or someone? I will give you a hint. You will see there first tender, loving ray of morning Sun. And this is me...and only true real love can give me power and make me shine bright and lighten the whole world! Can you give me this power? More about myself: I can honestly say that I'm an active woman and I hope that you will join me in it. I can just walk and enjoy everything that is around me, everything beautiful that nature gives us. How would it be wonderful to make it together! To travel together, to discover new cultures and traditions. And just enjoy every minute of being together. What do you think about it?

Other My profiles are...

No. 3864
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 16.02.1988 (29歳)
身長 / Height 172cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation Engineer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top