No.3865 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.3865の写真1
    • No.3865の写真2
    • No.3865の写真3
    • No.3865の写真4
    • No.3865の写真5
    • No.3865の写真6
    • No.3865の写真2
    • No.3865の写真3
    • No.3865の写真4
    • No.3865の写真5
    • No.3865の写真6

My profiles are...

No. 3865
Date of Birth(生年月日) 18.06.1977 (39歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Zaporizhia (ザポリージャ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Divorced
Final Education(最終学歴) College
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 158cm
Weight(体重) 54kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Blue
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル)
Occupation(職業) Seller
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒)
My Character(性格) My personality: I am not an ordinary woman. I am like the fresh sea breeze bringing love and calmness with me. I am tender and soft like the sun and have a lot of colors in my character like the rainbow. I can describe myself as a devoted woman whose biggest value is family and her beloved man! I am also a cheerful person so you will not be bored with me. :) In general I can tell that I am the woman that can teach you to be happy, do you want this? More about myself: I do not like to be bored, I prefer to lead an active life style. I like walking in the nature and spending time with my family. I like watching how the rain drops fall from the sky and dream about my future. I like top read interesting books and watch good films. Doing sport is also the activity that makes me happy:)
Detailed information(詳細) Аbout the man I'm looking for: It is hard to describe the man that I want to find here. I do not think that love is born because of appearance or height. I think it grows from the connection of hearts and souls and this is what I look for in my man. I want him to be reliable and caring, loving and passionate. I see this person as one with a good sense of humor so that we could spend a lot of hours laughing together. My man is the person who will not betray me or cheat me and the most important quality that he has - his heart is open for new love and relationships with a woman like me. Is this you?
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top