No.3866 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.3866 - 1
    • No.3866 - 2
    • No.3866 - 3
    • No.3866 - 4
    • No.3866 - 5
    • No.3866 - 6
    • No.3866 - 2
    • No.3866 - 3
    • No.3866 - 4
    • No.3866 - 5
    • No.3866 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

About the man I'm looking for: If you are reliable and supportive, caring and romantic - you are the one I`m looking for! Of course, love is unpredictable and you never know, who will win your heart, but in the same time I know, if you want your dream to come true, you need to imagine it thoroughly! So I imagine you, my future destiny! You are versatile, vivid and open-minded, you know how to make a woman happy and you want it. You want to receive tons of tenderness and years of happiness in turn from me, and hot dinner with massage in addition. Then we are created for each other!

彼女のキャラクター

My personality: I`m curios and vivid girl, I love life and love my work, I`m devoted to family. People say that my inner light and spontaneity warm up everyone around me. That helps me very much in my work as a pharmacist. I need to communicate with people, who need my advice, and I try to give some not only from professional side, but just personal, to cheer up them. I`ma purposeful one, I know my goals in life and I go to them with all my strength. And I have a lot of it in my young body! Want to check? More about myself: I have what to fill my free time with, definitely! And when I'm at home, I prefer to spend evening with a good detective story book. Cobwebs of intrigues and versions carry away my mind, and I imagine myself as a brave detective, who puzzle out all the riddles. And I want to find a man, who will want to puzzle out the riddle or a real love with me.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3866
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 15.05.1992 (25歳)
身長 / Height 163cm
体重 / Weight 49kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation pharmacist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate, French:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I do some DIY, I like bowling with friends, I play tennis instead of fitness, as it train both body and mind and brings a lot of fun!
趣味 / Hobbies I like traveling, but do not have a chance to do it often.

▲ Page Top