No.3877 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ウクライナ・ヘルソン」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

Аbout the man I'm looking for: The man I am looking for is kind and caring. He is loving and supporting, he knows how to treat his woman (smile) I dream that my man would always be honest with me and would never cheat or betray me! I dream that we are not only partners, but best friends also and that together we can discuss any topic that matters to us! I am not dreaming of the big house and many expensive cars, money do not matter as my beloved one can give me a lot more - he can give me the world full of love, laughter, passion and tenderness!

彼女のキャラクター

My personality : I am the woman that combines the things that can`t be combined in me! I am calm and family oriented, but cheerful active and like to dance! I am passionate and tender, romantic and spontaneous! I believe in true love but I am not looking for some Prince Charming as to me the inner world of my beloved man and the way I feel myself next to him are far more important than the way he looks! And if to be short - I am a woman who knows how to give the biggest happiness to the man! More about myself : Being an active woman I like to explore this world and learn something new to me every day! I am not afraid to open new horizons and to broaden the ones I already have for me and this is true to every sphere of my life! (smile) And begin a romantic girl I like to dream (smile) And now I dream about having a loving and happy family and my beloved man (smile)

Other My profiles are...

No. 3877
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 19.07.1983 (34歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 49kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education College
職業 / Occupation librarian
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top