No.3886 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]




Аbout the man I'm looking for: I`m looking for a real gentleman, gallant and educated, interesting and reliable! I believe that any man is a gentleman, when he is near her beloved woman. Will you be? (smile) I also want to find a man, who cherish real family feelings, who wants to build strong and serious relationship, that will built on mutual respect and love. I want to create and keep this atmosphere or eternal love and happiness and live in it, hand in hand with my beloved man, and nothing will be able to tear us apart!


My personality : I`m a tender woman with serious life views. I have serious profession and very gentle soul, with a great craving for creativity and discovering something new. I work at the company that works with production lines, and I`m good in what I do. But the moment I leave office I leave my job behind and give myself to my family, my hobbies and just to myself at least. I`m caring and calm, but can be very persistent, when it is necessary. But with my man I will be both persistent and flexible, because I know, that love is a constant compromise and work for both, but work with so sweet salary (smile) More about myself : I have different interests, but almost all of them move around my family. I like to spoil them with something tasty every time I can. I adore to be outside in the nature, I like to listen to the birds singing and gentle whisper of the leaves. I don't like to be sad and every day of mine is filled with optimism and joy!

Other My profiles are...

No. 3886
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 03.10.1983 (34歳)
身長 / Height 161cm
体重 / Weight 51kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation psychologist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like to involve them into new hobbies. I adore traveling, history and most of all I adore music! I can play several musical instruments, I like to sing, I like to cook something new every time I can.

▲ Page Top