No.3888 [ロシア サンクト・ペテルブルグ]

    • No.3888の写真1
    • No.3888の写真2
    • No.3888の写真3
    • No.3888の写真4
    • No.3888の写真5
    • No.3888の写真6
    • No.3888の写真2
    • No.3888の写真3
    • No.3888の写真4
    • No.3888の写真5
    • No.3888の写真6

My profiles are...

No. 3888
Date of Birth(生年月日) 08.07.1985 (31歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Saint Petersburg (サンクト・ペテルブルグ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) higher
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 164cm
Weight(体重) 59kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Dark(Black)
Eyes Color(眼の色) Brown
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Good
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒)
Sports(スポーツ) Fitness, yoga
Hobbies(趣味) I like these kinds of music : Micheal Jakson, Frank Sinatra I usually read : I read a lot. Books about psychology. Jane Austen,Oscar Wilde, Dostoevsky.. I like to go out to/and : Gym. Cinema. Church. Museums. I study Spanish, want to learn French.
My Character(性格) My personality traits are : Hello. Thanks for visiting my page :) I am ready for relationship. Want to meet a Good person with nice sense of humor. Love to cook! Love to travel! Love children! My favorite cuisine : Japanese. European. More about me : I was born in Kazachstan, but lived in Saint-Petersburg more than 18 years. I am mixed- blood person ( Russian, Lithuanian, Armenian) so I have strong character, I am temperamental but at same time I am charitable and kind. Working in IT company in administrative department. Never been married. Ready for serious relationship.
Detailed information(詳細) My perception of an ideal relationship: Doesn't matter where are you from.. LA or Barcelona - it's all about Love!
Staff comment(スタッフコメント) She has never thought about Japanese man, but she wants to try. She is interested in Japanese culture, especially in sushi =))
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top