• No.3899 - 1
    • No.3899 - 2
    • No.3899 - 3
    • No.3899 - 4
    • No.3899 - 2
    • No.3899 - 3
    • No.3899 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

My perception of an ideal relationship: I am not looking for perfect man !we all are not perfect!!!i simply want calm family life style !i have never been married and want to get married once and forever !i want to become a very good wife !!!

My personality traits are : I am very calm honest communicative lady!!!i like to smile ! I like to go out to/and : I like spending much time outside ,I adore nature !also cinema ,ice skating ,beach volleyball,bowling !i like to walk !!!i enjoy concerts ,art galleries ,theater! More about me : about myself - first of all I want to say that I am simple and open person!!!I am creative and caring, I am cheerful and like to smile!!!Most of all I like travelling!!! I want to see so many places!!! I like making photos, reading and meeting new people. I like to take care about myself and the place where I live!!! promise that it will never be boring with me. I love sports, it can be beach volleyball in the summer or ice-skating in the winter, I hope to share my various hobbies with the man of my dreams.

彼女のキャラクター

My personality traits are : I am very calm honest communicative lady!!!i like to smile ! I like to go out to/and : I like spending much time outside ,I adore nature !also cinema ,ice skating ,beach volleyball,bowling !i like to walk !!!i enjoy concerts ,art galleries ,theater! More about me : about myself - first of all I want to say that I am simple and open person!!!I am creative and caring, I am cheerful and like to smile!!!Most of all I like travelling!!! I want to see so many places!!! I like making photos, reading and meeting new people. I like to take care about myself and the place where I live!!! promise that it will never be boring with me. I love sports, it can be beach volleyball in the summer or ice-skating in the winter, I hope to share my various hobbies with the man of my dreams.

スタッフからのコメント

She is nice and sweet lady. She is very serious about marrige. So she want to find relyble man. She wants to have kids in the future.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3899
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 11.04.1994 (22歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 54kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education incomplete higher
職業 / Occupation beauty salon
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I enjoy many things -swimming ,walking
趣味 / Hobbies I like these kinds of music : Miloman I usually read : detective, novel My favorite cuisine : I like different food and also like cooking !i will be hAppy to cook and share dinner together !!! cooking ,taking care about myself and home ;)
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top