• No.3928 - 1
    • No.3928 - 2
    • No.3928 - 3
    • No.3928 - 2
    • No.3928 - 3

彼女からのメッセージ

What kind of man would you like to meet? : I would like to meet a family oriented man, intellectual, hardworking, responsible, purposeful and proactive in life ①Readiness to live in Japan : Yes ②Do you want a child(children) in your family? : Yes, surely ③Do you have international passport? : No ④Work in Japan : Yes, if eligible and applicable ⑤Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : Japan is industrial developed country, with unique management regulations, suffered in WWII from bombing Hiroshima and Nagasaki, with diverse natural resources, well-knowned with Sushi and rice in the international culinary, has impressive architecture, interiors and exteriors largely made of mats, largely of woods.

彼女のキャラクター

My Character : Equilibrated, hardworking, honest, reliable, communicative

スタッフからのコメント

「幸せな将来を一緒に造っていくことを願っておられる方をお願い致します」とご要望があり、逆にお金のためではなく真剣な恋愛で結ばれて結婚できることを望んでおられます。ハーモニーの女性会員として最も求めたいお気持ちをお持ちですが、クリスチャンの男性をご希望されておられます。

Other My profiles are...

No. 3928
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality アルメニア / Armenian
居住都市 / City エレバン / Yerevan
生年月日 / Date of Birth 30.04.1983 (34歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 64kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University, International Economic Relations
職業 / Occupation Importing company
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent, Spanish
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Swimming, tennis, jogging, sport clubs
趣味 / Hobbies Painting, playing on the piano, culinary, reading, travelling
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top