No.3951 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.3951 - 1
    • No.3951 - 2
    • No.3951 - 3
    • No.3951 - 4
    • No.3951 - 5
    • No.3951 - 6
    • No.3951 - 2
    • No.3951 - 3
    • No.3951 - 4
    • No.3951 - 5
    • No.3951 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Аbout the man I'm looking for: As I have said, I`m demanding to myself and put high standart for myself. So, I want my man also to be like that. His moral values are the most important for me, I want him to be caring and kind-hearted, and also very confident. I want to respect my husband and follow him in any situation, thinking of him as about best man in the world, one and only! With him we will combine cozy family evenings and cheerful nights out, even when we will get retired and will have crowd of grandchildren :)

彼女のキャラクター

More about myself: My hobbies are diverse and various as me! I live active lifestyle and can't live another way! I love different kinds of dancing, for example go-go dancing, belly dancing, jazz. I go in for sports, like fitness and jogging. I learn English language to broaden horizons and to make my cherished dream about round-the-world travel. I can also say that communicating and meeting new people are also my hobbies. I read people around me like new and exciting books!

Other My profiles are...

No. 3951
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 15.02.1990 (27歳)
身長 / Height 163cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation financier
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports I do different kinds of sport activities, like dancing, fitness or jogging.
趣味 / Hobbies I`m fond of learning English language, because I love to travel and I need to communicate while doing it. My cherished dream is to see all the world, unfortunately I have been travelling just around Ukraine and in some cities of Russia and Belarus.

▲ Page Top