No.3952 [日本 東京都]

    • No.3952の写真1
    • No.3952の写真2
    • No.3952の写真3
    • No.3952の写真4
    • No.3952の写真2
    • No.3952の写真3
    • No.3952の写真4

My profiles are...

No. 3952
Date of Birth(生年月日) 13.09.1982 (34歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Tokyo (東京都)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) Pedagogical
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 173cm
Weight(体重) 60kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Grey
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) Japanese:Beginner
Occupation(職業) Student language school
Religion(宗教) Orthodox
Alcohol (飲酒) No
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) run
Hobbies(趣味) reading
My Character(性格) My Character:Serious, responsible, I like outdoor activities, curious
Detailed information(詳細) What kind of man would you like to meet ?: Reliable, non-smoker, interesting interlocutor, tall (not shorten than me) Readiness to live in Japan: I'm ready live in Japan Do you want a child(children) in your family?: 2 children Do you have international passport?: yes Work in Japan: yes Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : high level of service. Good quality products, and prices are high. Separate disposal of waste. Many seasonal festivals and each has its own peculiarities.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント) 弊社運営統括の友人で、ご主人(日本)奥様(ロシア)からのご紹介です。日本で事務職の確りとしたお仕事もされていて、真剣に結婚相手を探されています。ご自身のご年齢も考慮されて、早く家庭を築き、お子様を二人(男の子と女の子)儲けられたいそうです。当面では2016年8月まで滞在予定です。日本語は簡単な日常会話程度は、問題ありません。真面目で努力家な女性だという事が伺えます。とても素敵な女性ですので、ぜひアプローチして下さいね。
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top