No.3957 [ロシア サハリン]

    • No.3957の写真1
    • No.3957の写真2
    • No.3957の写真3
    • No.3957の写真4
    • No.3957の写真5
    • No.3957の写真2
    • No.3957の写真3
    • No.3957の写真4
    • No.3957の写真5


What kind of man would you like to meet ? : Ambitious, understanding, trustworthy, romantic, honest ①Readiness to live in Japan : I’m ready to live in Japan ②Do you want a child(children) in your family? : Of course! ③Do you have international passport? : Yes ④Work in Japan : I wanted to be housewife with the primary role of ‘’attending to housework and raising children’’ ⑤Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : I know a lot about Japan, because I studied Japanese culture at the University. But I think that this is a superficial knowledge. I would like to know more.


Intellegent, with sence of humour girl

Other My profiles are...

No. 3957
Date of Birth(生年月日) 16.03.1992 (24歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Sakhalin (サハリン)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) Bachelor of Oriental and African Studies
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 160cm
Weight(体重) 45kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Light Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green-Grey
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Beginner, Japanese:Intermediate
Occupation(職業) Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Restaurant manager
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) No
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) Bicycling
Hobbies(趣味) Drawing, take photos
My Character(性格) My Character : Accommodating, good-humored, good listener, supportive, honest
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top