• No.3962 - 1
    • No.3962 - 2
    • No.3962 - 3
    • No.3962 - 4
    • No.3962 - 2
    • No.3962 - 3
    • No.3962 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

My perception of an ideal relationship : Love, mutual respect and understanding.

彼女のキャラクター

My personality traits are : Kind, loyal, loving, caring, sense of humor, sociable, honest. My favorite cuisine : Mediterranean, Seafood, Sushi, Ukraine national food... More about me : I am an interesting, intelligent, calm and active person. I am rather communicative and easy-going, but when it is needed I am also serious and responsible. I believe that Life is what you make of it. So, my biggest hobby is to live to love and be loved. I like to share my life with a man whom I will love. I adore sport and travaling. I like to lead cultural life and going to the theater, cinema, live concerts, art exhibitions. I like to care about myself to be a feminine and affective woman.

スタッフからのコメント

She is very possitive person, nice and sweet. She is interested in Japan, she thinks Japanese culture is very unique, awesome. She wants to find nice, interesting, caring man.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3962
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 02.12.1984 (32歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green-Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education higher
職業 / Occupation Student
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Jogging, swimming, fitness...
趣味 / Hobbies I like these kinds of music : Pop, classic, different I usually read : Professional books, Russian classics: Tolstoy, Dostoevskiy... I like to go out to/and : Cinema, theater, restaurants, parks, exhibitions...
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top