No.3975 [ウクライナ ムィコラーイウ]

    • No.3975の写真1
    • No.3975の写真2
    • No.3975の写真3
    • No.3975の写真4
    • No.3975の写真5
    • No.3975の写真2
    • No.3975の写真3
    • No.3975の写真4
    • No.3975の写真5

My profiles are...

No. 3975
Date of Birth(生年月日) 22.06.1987 (29歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Mykolaiv (ムィコラーイウ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) higher
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 170cm
Weight(体重) 56kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Brown
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Beginner
Occupation(職業) bookkeeper
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒)
Sports(スポーツ) Swimming
Hobbies(趣味) I like these kinds of music : Popular, romances. I usually read : Newspapers, magazines, detectives.
My Character(性格) My personality traits are : Kind, careful, patient, gentle, purposeful, true, hard-working, fair, attentive, clean, Cheerful, hardworking. I like to go out to/and : I like to spend a free time at a cinema, at theatre, at a concert, on a beach, in a museum, at an exhibition, in park, in the country, with my friends. More about me: I was born also all time lived in Ukraine. Here I studied here again now I work. I never was in other country, but time now has come and I want to change all in my life. I want to meet the good man and to establish with it a family, to bring up children and together to travel all over the world.
Detailed information(詳細) My perception of an ideal relationship : I want to meet kind, attentive, careful, нажного, the clever, true man whom also as well as I want to have a family. If you make out in me the Cinderella I can become yours the princess.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント) She is nice lady, with sweet voice. She is very polite. She is looking for her love. She is interested in Japan, with a pleasute she will meet someone from this country.

▲ Page Top