No.3991 [ウクライナ ポルタヴァ]

    • No.3991の写真1
    • No.3991の写真2
    • No.3991の写真3
    • No.3991の写真4
    • No.3991の写真5
    • No.3991の写真2
    • No.3991の写真3
    • No.3991の写真4
    • No.3991の写真5

My profiles are...

No. 3991
Date of Birth(生年月日) 01.06.1973 (43歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Poltava (ポルタヴァ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Divorced
Final Education(最終学歴) higher
Child(子供の有無) yes
Height(身長) 156cm
Weight(体重) 45kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Blue
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル)
Occupation(職業) tourist agent
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
Hobbies(趣味) Sport , reading , cinema , dancing , travelling
My Character(性格) Self-description : I am tiny lady but I have a strong character. I can easily find common language with any person and I like people very much . I should say that I am very positive and I like to smile at people I think it brings a good energy to live a better life , donâ??t you think? I have a warm heart and I have a lot of friends .I am home oriented and I like to gather together with whole family. I consider myself to be a beautiful lady and what is more important modest )) I see also some bad features in my character they are : sensibility and hot-bloodedness! I raised in a loving and caring family and I value this very much wish to find a loving person who will have a wish to build such a model of relationship with me !I have beautiful kids : handsome and clever son and cute and sweet daughter. I hope that It scare you too much with my description and you still want to get to know me better )))
Detailed information(詳細) Ideal Match : I am searching for a kindhearted person with a good sense of humor, who is fond of sport and active life . Someone who enjoy life and travelling , with wide interests in life and socially and mentally stable.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top