No.3992 [ウクライナ ポルタヴァ]

    • No.3992の写真1
    • No.3992の写真2
    • No.3992の写真3
    • No.3992の写真4
    • No.3992の写真5
    • No.3992の写真2
    • No.3992の写真3
    • No.3992の写真4
    • No.3992の写真5

My profiles are...

No. 3992
Date of Birth(生年月日) 03.03.1990 (26歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Poltava (ポルタヴァ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) high school
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 172cm
Weight(体重) 55kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Light Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Brown
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル)
Occupation(職業) student
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
Hobbies(趣味) I like to travel and enjoy adventures. I like to make new acquaintances and to get to know many interesting and useful things from them Also my other passion is to discover new places in this world and promise myself to come back there one more time.
My Character(性格) Self-description : I trust people and that is why any kind of lie is very painful for me. I would never let anybody hurt my family and friends. Iâ??m very responsible and sometimes it causes some difficulties. Iâ??m very soft hearted so always ready to listen and to help whether I can. I can be dreamy but always look into the eyes of reality. Also Iâ??mean individuality and personality with a great willpower.
Detailed information(詳細) Ideal Match : I think that a real gentleman must be an individual and posses a great intellect, have a pleasant look, a good taste in clothes. He should be neat, kind and positive-minded. He must be easy to communicate with and just the one it would be impossible to survive without!
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top