No.4001 [ウクライナ ポルタヴァ]

    • No.4001の写真1
    • No.4001の写真2
    • No.4001の写真3
    • No.4001の写真4
    • No.4001の写真5
    • No.4001の写真2
    • No.4001の写真3
    • No.4001の写真4
    • No.4001の写真5


Ideal Match : I would like to meet a loving, good-spirited, honest, sincere and loving man. I need a man who is pleasant to be along, to spend evenings having some tea and talking about the past day. He should not only understand but also support in everything, take care and love his family and bring joy into its life. I need someone to have a pleasant and not boring lifetime always in love and happy.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4001
Date of Birth(生年月日) 14.10.1985 (31歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Poltava (ポルタヴァ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) college
Child(子供の有無) yes
Height(身長) 170cm
Weight(体重) 55kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Dark Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English
Occupation(職業) needlewoman
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) No
Smoking(喫煙) No
Hobbies(趣味) I like nature, skating, traveling but have never been abroad. When I have a free time I do knitting, sew on a machine, dancing and singing. I like beautiful flowers which you gather from the field.
My Character(性格) Self-description : I am a cheerful, filly, optimistic, caring, easy-going, tender, active, accommodating but temperamental, goal-seeking lady. I am bright and sunny. I like to dream. My heart is big and wants to love. I am a warm wind and want to be with you. I will present to you happiness. I am gentle like a petal of the rose.

▲ Page Top