• No.4002 - 1
    • No.4002 - 2
    • No.4002 - 3
    • No.4002 - 4
    • No.4002 - 5
    • No.4002 - 2
    • No.4002 - 3
    • No.4002 - 4
    • No.4002 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal Match : I am looking for the man who is honest and kind. He should be reliable and understanding. I hate cheating so he should be sincere and honest in everything he does. I think that my man should share my interests and I will share his. He should accept me for who I am and not to try to change me in any way.

彼女のキャラクター

Self-description : I am kind and sincere woman who is searching for true love. I am cheerful and positive. I think that being positive makes my life brighter and better because I try not to let the troubles make me sad. I adore singing and dancing. I like to meet new people and to share my kindness with them. My friends say that I am a many sided person. Well, I really have a lot of hobbies. I like singing very much. It is not only an integral part of my life but my work too. I canâ??t realize my life without music and some melodious song. I like singing karaoke. If you want me to sing you a song, I will do it with a great pleasure. One of the most popular activities is traveling. Of course it is also one of my favorite thing to do, especially when I have some spare time. I am a nice mistress too. My overwhelming imagination helps me to think up my own receipts. I will cook for my future husband with a great pleasure and love.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4002
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ポルタヴァ / Poltava
生年月日 / Date of Birth 17.10.1988 (28歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 66kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education college
職業 / Occupation secretary
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies also like me playing the piano. I like cooking, and I have my own book of receipts. Though I am a busy lady but I find time to meet my friends and play billiards or bowling with them.

▲ Page Top