No.4046 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4046の写真1
    • No.4046の写真2
    • No.4046の写真3
    • No.4046の写真4
    • No.4046の写真5
    • No.4046の写真2
    • No.4046の写真3
    • No.4046の写真4
    • No.4046の写真5


What kind of man would you like to meet? : I want to meet a kind, generous man, who fed up to be alone, who wants to find his happiness as me. Do you have an international passport? : yes Do you want to live in Japan? : yes Do you want to have children? : yes


She is very interesting person, she is funny, kind, nice and sweet. In the past she was in Japan 6 times. She was dancing there. So she understands the japanese culture and way of life. She told me that she miss Japan. She likes Japanese men, because they are kind, intelligent and educated. She told me that she wants to find a nice man with whom she can be happy.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4046
Date of Birth(生年月日) 20.07.1975 (41歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Zaporizhia (ザポリージャ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) Higher technical and economical
Child(子供の有無) 1 Son- (Born in 2009)
Height(身長) 165cm
Weight(体重) 65kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Dark(Black)
Eyes Color(眼の色) Blue-Grey
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Good, Russian:Fluent
Occupation(職業) I work in advertisement.
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) I like dancing and every kind of sport related to the water
Hobbies(趣味) I like dancing. You can see my website -
My Character(性格) Write about yourself : I am modern women, who is looking for her love. I am very positive, active, funny.

▲ Page Top